RESERVE YOUR SEAT

©2017 Sandler Systems, Inc. All rights reserved. S Sandler Training (with design) is a registered service mark of Sandler Systems, Inc.  Privacy

YOUR HOSTS

BONUS: Registrants will immediately receive a FREE sample chapter of Prospecting The Sandler Way

LEARN THE ATTITUDES, BEHAVIOR AND TECHNIQUES OF TODAY'S TOP SALESPEOPLE

PREQUALIFY

How to prequalify and identify the right type of prospecting for each type of prospect.

REFINE YOUR APPROACH

Shorten your prospecting cycle while improving your close ratio

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

How to engage and win over gatekeepers so you can talk to more decision makers.

ENGAGE

How to structure efficient calls and leave effective voicemails that set more forward-moving appointments.

WIN

SANDLER PROSPECTING

FOR SUCCESS

BEST PRACTICES

Take the heat off of you and your potential client

NO PRESSURE

PROSPECTING

Free Online Event

SEAN COYLE
Director, Business Development
A dynamic presenter and trainer, Sean helps industry leaders formulate successful management, sales, and prospecting strategies daily. Top executives from Deloitte & Touche LLP, CB Richard Ellis, and Hilb Rogal and Hamilton have benefited from Sean's expertise and experience, especially in the areas of new account acquisition and recruiting an effective sales winner.
MIKE MONTAGUE
VP of Sandler Online Learning and Development
VP of Sandler Online Learning and Development for Sandler Training and contributor to LinkedIn The Sandler Way, Mike Montague shares his knowledge and expertise by way of social media and other avenues with quality content and resources designed for sales professionals and managers all over the globe.

LIVE WEBCAST SEPTEMBER 19, 2017

2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

LIVE WEBCAST SEPT 19, 2017

2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

DESIGNED FOR SALES

PROFESSIONALS

Like most salespeople, you may be:

  • Stressed out over prospecting and avoiding cold and warm calls.
  • Concerned about new business numbers and feeding the funnel.
  • Worried about a revenue plateau or shrinking market share.

We’ll have a candid discussion on attitudes, behaviors, and techniques that you can immediately implement in your next outbound sales call

DURATION: 1 HOUR