RESERVE YOUR SEAT

©2017 Sandler Systems, Inc. All rights reserved. S Sandler Training (with design) is a registered service mark of Sandler Systems, Inc.  Privacy

YOUR HOSTS

BONUS: Registrants will immediately receive a FREE sample chapter of Asking Questions The Sandler Way

LEARN THE ATTITUDES, BEHAVIOR AND TECHNIQUES OF TODAY'S TOP SALESPEOPLE

CONTROL

Learn how to control your urge to answer questions instead of discovering your prospect's intentions.

ALIGN YOUR APPROACH


Shorten your sales cycle and improve your close ratio

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

Learn the questions you need to ask to help you build trusted relationships with prospects and clients that turn into new sales.

BUILD

Learn why asking questions are the key to breaking through sales barriers between you and your prospects during every stage of sales.

WIN

SANDLER RULES

FOR SUCCESS

ASKING THE RIGHT

QUESTIONS

during every stage of your prospecting lifecycle

ADVANCED STRATEGIES

FOR SALES PROFESSIONALS

Free Online Event

ANTONIO GARRIDO
Co-Founder | Absolute Sales Development, Inc.
Award-winning trainer, speaker, consultant and author in the areas of sales, management and strategic planning, Antonio Garrido, an authorized Sandler Trainer, uses proven Sandler techniques and methodologies to help his clients win more sales, in less time, while creating a common sales language and dynamic prospecting culture. 
MIKE MONTAGUE
VP of Sandler Online Learning and Development
VP of Sandler Online Learning and Development and contributor to LinkedIn The Sandler Way, Mike Montague shares his knowledge and expertise by way of social media and other avenues with quality content and resources designed for sales professionals and managers all over the globe.

LIVE WEBCAST AUGUST 22, 2017

2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

LIVE WEBCAST AUGUST 22, 2017

2PM ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

DESIGNED FOR SALES

PROFESSIONALS

Like most salespeople, you may be:

  • Looking for ways to shorten all stages of your sales cycle.
  • Answering too many questions and providing too much free consulting to non-clients.
  • Worried that your sales interviews feel more like an interrogation.

We’ll have a candid discussion on what questions you must ask to move conversations forward and get the answers you want.

DURATION: 1 HOUR

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

By completing this form I'm giving Sandler Training® permission to send me additional information by email. You may opt out of communications at any time.

Fill out this form to register for the event.

Advanced Questioning Strategies for Sales Professionals