CREATING VALUABLE CONNECTIONS

 

INTELLIGENCE AND PROSPECTING

 

STANDING OUT IN A CROWD OF PROFILES

 

BUILD AND GROW YOUR INFLUENCE

 

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

BONUS: Registrants will immediately receive a FREE digital copy of LinkedIn The Sandler Way via email.

DATE: TUESDAY MAY 17, 2016

FREE ONLINE EVENT

CREATE QUALITY CONNECTIONS
Reaping measurable benefits when working within Groups, using Streams while investing in your social capital.
GET IN TOUCH WITH TODAY'S LINKEDIN PROSPECTING TOOLS AND CLOSE MORE SALES
THE BEST FIRST IMPRESSIONS
Supercharge your profile to allure and attract attention from the right people both inside and outside of your network.
PRODUCTIVE PROSPECTING
The "How-To" guide for precision focus and targeting that results in more introductions, more referrals, and more opportunities.
COMMUNICATION WITH CLASS
Turn up new profits by following the key 'social selling commandments,' avoiding worst practices, and mastering the art of C-level communication.
Some of the many companies who trust Sandler for their sales training

TIME: 7PM GMT / 2PM ET / 11AM PT

RESERVE YOUR SEAT - COMPLETELY FREE

REGISTER

TUESDAY MAY 17, 2016

7PM GMT / 2PM ET / 11AM PT

©2016 Sandler Systems, Inc. All rights reserved. S Sandler Training (with design) is a registered service mark of Sandler Systems, Inc.  Privacy

LinkedIn is a registered service mark of LinkedIn, Ltd. The services of Sandler Systems, Inc. are not affiliated with or sponsored by LinkedIn, Ltd.

YOUR HOSTS

MIKE MONTAGUE
Director of Content Marketing
Director of Content Marketing for Sandler Training and contributor to LinkedIn The Sandler Way, Mike Montague shares his knowledge and expertise by way of social media and other avenues with quality content and resources designed for sales professionals and managers all over the globe.
DAVE MATTSON
President & CEO
Best-selling author and sales and management thought leader, since joining Sandler in 1988, Dave Mattson has guided the firm to become the largest global provider of sales and management training with over 250 operating units in more than 27 countries. 

LINKEDIN FOR SALES PEOPLE

Powerful, insider best practices for effective social selling utilizing LinkedIn.

FOR SALES PROFESSIONALS

5

IMPROVE YOUR VISIBILITY

CREATE NEW CONNECTIONS

AND

INCREASE SALES

BIG IDEAS

For Prospecting and Social Selling on LinkedIn

DURATION: 1 HOUR

Fix the following errors:
Hide